Our Certifications

Redhat Certification

Red Hat,open source collaboration and co-engineering efforts,commitment to enabling the enterprise to solve real business problems with this new cloud technology.

Microsoft Certification

Microsoft offers a wide range of online certification (MCSA MCSE MCPD MCTS) programs designed to take your IT skills and your career to the next level.

CISCO Certification

We offer Five levels of Network certification Training: Entry(CCENT),Associate(CCNA), Professional(CCNP),Expert(CCIE) and Architect(CCAr),the highest level of accreditation within the Cisco Career Certification program.

The IAF Multilateral Recognition Agreement recognising the equivalence of other members' accreditations to their own. IAF Association Members are organisations or associations that represent a similar group of entities internationally.

About iNet Infotech


Copyright © 2008 i-Net Infotech. All rights reserved.